Welcome to the Official Website for

Reading National Spiritualist Centre


Whether you are new to Spiritualism or a regular through our doors, we offer you a warm welcome and invite you to explore whatever spiritualism means to you, within our Centre. 

The aim of this website is to provide you with information about Spiritualism, its history and philosophy and to inform you of the activities and events which we provide at our location in Baker Street Reading.

Please take time to explore the website and we hope to see you through our doors soon.

With love and light
The Committee,
Reading National Spiritualist Centre